Flashbacks

I have not been good at keeping up on this blog.  I will try to add some pictures of paintings that I have done in the past.  I have a lot so you will see them as I get time to load them. I have one more week of work until I can go crazy in my studio!!

Flight

Flight

Training Water

Training Water

Alaska's Finest

Alaska's Finest

Alaska's Finest II

Alaska's Finest II

Tidal

Tidal

One Response to “Flashbacks”

  1. I LOVE the *flight* painting! you are so dang talented Amy! gorgeous work!

Leave a Reply

